AAAS names four Ohio State faculty as 2017 Fellows

November 30, 2017

Four Ohio State faculty were chosen to receive one of the most prestigious awards given to U.S. scientists. Elected by their peers as Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science, they were given the honor by AAAS for their scientifically or socially distinguished efforts to advance science or its applications. The new Fellows will be welcomed in a ceremony at the AAAS annual meeting in February in Austin.

Read More