Congratulations to 2022-23 Presidential Fellows!

December 8, 2022

Congratulations to 2022-23 Presidential Fellows!

ccapp logo

Congratulations to Heyang Long, Rachel Patton, and Carton Zeng for being selected as Presidential Fellows this year!

The Presidential Fellowship is the most prestigious award given by the Graduate School to recognize the outstanding scholarly accomplishments and potential of graduate students entering the final phase of their dissertation research or terminal degree project. Heyang Long and Carton Zeng were both recognized in Physics, and Rachel Patton was recognized in Astronomy.

More information, as well as other winners, can be found here.