Arts and Sciences Faculty Named Distinguished University Professors

May 11, 2017

Clark Spencer Larsen, distinguished professor of social and behavioral sciences; professor and chair, Department of Anthropology, and David Weinberg, distinguished professor of mathematical and physical sciences; the Henry L. Cox Professor of Astronomy; and chair, Department of Astronomy, have been designated Distinguished University Professors. This year, two appointments were made — both honoring Arts and Sciences faculty.

Read More