Seminar Coordinators

Body

CCAPP Seminar Coordinators for 2019-2020

Jack Elvin-Poole <elvin-poole.1@osu.edu>
Johnny Greco <greco.40@osu.edu>

AstroParticle Lunch Coordinators

Ben Buckman <buckman.12@osu.edu>
Guanying Zhu <zhu.1475@osu.edu>
Tim Linden <linden.70@osu.edu>

Cosmology Lunch Coordinators

Jahmour Givans <givans.2@osu.edu>
Matt Digman <digman.12@osu.edu>
Ami Choi <choi.1442@osu.edu>

CCAPP Program Coordinator

Lisa Colarosa <colarosa.5@osu.edu>